Board of Directors

  • aca
  • February 18, 2014

ACA operates under the governance of an elected and legally constituted Board. ACA Board of Directors is composed of members elected annually by the General Council. Members serve a maximum of four years in any given office or post and a maximum of six years as Members of the Board.

The Board is elected based on consideration of the total number of ACA member institutions, special skills needed on the Board, geographical representation, gender equity and diversity. The Board has diverse skills in financial, legal, training specialist, HIV/AIDS programme and network management, marketing and advocacy and information and communications.

Currently the board has 10 members: Board Chair; Vice Board Chair; Board Treasurer and Chair of Finance and Administration; Chair Programmes Committee; Ex-Officio (ACA Executive Director) and five Board Members.

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Our Partners

User Login